Calendar

Search Criteria

Event List

(44 Results Found )
July 22, 2019  to  July 22, 2020
TVPIC and Parent Information Nights
Events
PA Days/Holidays/Special Days
AUG
5

Civic Holiday

Monday, August 5, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
SEP
2

Labour Day

Monday, September 2, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
SEP
3

First Day of School

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
SEP
27

Elementary & Secondary PA Day

Friday, September 27, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
14

Thanksgiving

Monday, October 14, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
25

Elementary & Secondary PA Day

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
15

Elementary & Secondary PA Day

Friday, November 15, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
23

Christmas Break

Monday, December 23, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
24

Christmas Break

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
25

Christmas Break

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
26

Christmas Break

Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
27

Christmas Break

Friday, December 27, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
28

Christmas Break

Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
29

Christmas Break

Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
30

Christmas Break

Monday, December 30, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
31

Christmas Break

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
1

Christmas Break

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
2

Christmas Break

Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
3

Christmas Break

Friday, January 3, 2020 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
24

Secondary Exam Day

Friday, January 24, 2020 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
24

Elementary PA Day

Friday, January 24, 2020 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
27

Secondary Exam Day

Monday, January 27, 2020 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
28

Secondary Exam Day

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
29

Secondary Exam Day

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
30

Secondary Exam Day

Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 8:00 a.m.

Contact Us