Calendar

Search Criteria

Event List

(31 Results Found )
September 22, 2018  to  September 22, 2019
TVPIC and Parent Information Nights
Events
PA Days/Holidays/Special Days
SEP
28

Elementary and Secondary PA Day

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
OCT
8

Thanksgiving

Monday, October 8, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
OCT
26

Elementary and Secondary PA Day

Friday, October 26, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
NOV
16

Elementary and Secondary PA Day

Friday, November 16, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
DEC
24

Winter Break

Monday, December 24, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
DEC
25

Winter Break

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
DEC
26

Winter Break

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
DEC
27

Winter Break

Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
DEC
28

Winter Break

Friday, December 28, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
DEC
31

Winter Break

Monday, December 31, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
JAN
1

Winter Break

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.
JAN
2

Winter Break

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.
JAN
3

Winter Break

Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.
JAN
4

Winter Break

Friday, January 4, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.
JAN
18

Elementary PA Day

Friday, January 18, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.
FEB
1

Secondary PA Day

Friday, February 1, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.
FEB
18

Family Day

Monday, February 18, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.
MAR
11

March Break

Monday, March 11, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.
MAR
12

March Break

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.
MAR
13

March Break

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.
MAR
14

March Break

Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.
MAR
15

March Break

Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.
APR
5

Elementary and Secondary PA Day

Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.
APR
19

Good Friday

Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.
APR
22

Easter Monday

Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.

Contact Us