Calendar

Search Criteria

Event List

(36 Results Found )
October 4, 2022  to  January 4, 2023
TVPIC and Parent Information Nights
Events
PA Days/Holidays/Special Days
OCT
4

Yom Kippur

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
4

Yom Kippur

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
5

World Teachers' Day

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
5

International Walk to School Day

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
5

Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 8:05 a.m.
OCT
9

PANDAS/PANS Awareness Day

Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
10

World Mental Health Day

Monday, October 10, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
10

Thanksgiving

Monday, October 10, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
11

International Day of the Girl

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
17

International Day for the Eradication of Poverty

Monday, October 17, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
18
OCT
18

Birth of the Báb

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
19

Birth of Bahá’u’lláh

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
24

Diwali

Monday, October 24, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
24

Elementary and Secondary PA Day

Monday, October 24, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
27

Child Abuse Prevention Day

Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
31

Halloween

Monday, October 31, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
1

Hindu Heritage Month

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
7

Treaties Recognition Week

Monday, November 7, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
8

Guru Nanak’s Birthday (Bikarami)

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
8

National Indigenous Veterans Day

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
11

Remembrance Day

Friday, November 11, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
14

Bullying Awareness and Prevention Week

Monday, November 14, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
18

Elementary and Secondary PA Day

Friday, November 18, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.

Contact Us