Calendar

Search Criteria

Event List

(26 Results Found )
October 1, 2020  to  October 1, 2021
TVPIC and Parent Information Nights
Events
PA Days/Holidays/Special Days
OCT
12

Thanksgiving

Monday, October 12, 2020 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
21

Winter Holidays Begin

Monday, December 21, 2020 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
1

Last Day of Winter Holidays

Friday, January 1, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
26

Secondary - Last Day of Classes

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
27

Secondary Exam Day

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
28

Secondary Exam Day

Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
29

Secondary Exam Day

Friday, January 29, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
FEB
1

Secondary Exam Day

Monday, February 1, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
FEB
2

Secondary Exam Day

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
FEB
3

Secondary PA Day

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
FEB
15

Family Day

Monday, February 15, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
MAR
5

Elementary & Secondary PA Day

Friday, March 5, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
MAR
15

March Break

Monday, March 15, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
APR
2

Good Friday

Friday, April 2, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
APR
5

Easter Monday

Monday, April 5, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
APR
23

Secondary PA Day

Friday, April 23, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
MAY
24

Victoria Day

Monday, May 24, 2021 - 5:00 p.m.
JUN
11

Elementary PA Day

Friday, June 11, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
JUN
21

Secondary - Last Day of Classes

Monday, June 21, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
JUN
22

Secondary Exam Day

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
JUN
23

Secondary Exam Day

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
JUN
24

Secondary Exam Day

Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
JUN
25

Secondary Exam Day

Friday, June 25, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
JUN
28

Secondary Exam Day

Monday, June 28, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
JUN
28

Elementary Classes End

Monday, June 28, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.

Contact Us