Calendar

Search Criteria

Event List

(43 Results Found )
October 17, 2019  to  October 17, 2020
TVPIC and Parent Information Nights
Events
PA Days/Holidays/Special Days
OCT
24

Parent Cyber Safety Session

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Parents and caregivers are invited to attend a free event, hosted by London Police Services (LPS) and Thames Valley District School Board (TVDSB). LPS School Safety Officers will provide parents information on Cyber Safety and how to support and monitor their children’s use in an online world. For more information and to ...
OCT
25

Elementary & Secondary PA Day

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
14

Thames Valley Parent Involvement Committee (TVPIC) 4 Corners Meeting

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
NOV
15

Elementary & Secondary PA Day

Friday, November 15, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
23

Christmas Break

Monday, December 23, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
24

Christmas Break

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
25

Christmas Break

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
26

Christmas Break

Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
27

Christmas Break

Friday, December 27, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
28

Christmas Break

Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
29

Christmas Break

Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
30

Christmas Break

Monday, December 30, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
31

Christmas Break

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
1

Christmas Break

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
2

Christmas Break

Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
3

Christmas Break

Friday, January 3, 2020 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
24

Elementary PA Day

Friday, January 24, 2020 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
24

Secondary Exam Day

Friday, January 24, 2020 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
27

Secondary Exam Day

Monday, January 27, 2020 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
28

Secondary Exam Day

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
29

Secondary Exam Day

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
30

Secondary Exam Day

Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
31

Secondary PA Day

Friday, January 31, 2020 - 8:00 a.m.
FEB
13

Thames Valley Parent Involvement Committee (TVPIC) 4 Corners Meeting

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
FEB
17

Family Day

Monday, February 17, 2020 - 8:00 a.m.

Contact Us