Calendar

Search Criteria

Event List

(87 Results Found )
September 18, 2021  to  September 18, 2022
TVPIC and Parent Information Nights
Events
PA Days/Holidays/Special Days
SEP
21

International Day of Peace

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
SEP
24

Elementary & Secondary PA Day

Friday, September 24, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
SEP
30

International Day of the Deaf

Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
SEP
30

Rowan's Law Day

Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
SEP
30

National Day for Truth and Reconciliation

Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
1

Islamic Heritage Month

Friday, October 1, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
1

Women's History Month

Friday, October 1, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
2

National Custodial Workers Recognition Day

Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
5

World Teachers' Day

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
6

International Walk to School Day

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
9

PANDAS/PANS Awareness Day

Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
10

World Mental Health Day

Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
11

Day of the Girl

Monday, October 11, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
11

Thanksgiving

Monday, October 11, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
17

International Day for the Eradication of Poverty

Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
OCT
22
OCT
27

Child Abuse Prevention Day

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
1

Treaties Recognition Week

Monday, November 1, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
4

Diwali

Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
6

Birth of the Báb

Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
7

Birth of Bahá’u’lláh

Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
11

Remembrance Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
12

Elementary & Secondary PA Day

Friday, November 12, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
13

World Kindness Day

Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
15

Shine the Light on Women's Abuse

Monday, November 15, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.

Contact Us