Calendar

Search Criteria

Event List

(38 Results Found )
June 22, 2024  to  September 22, 2024
TVPIC and Parent Information Nights
Events
PA Days/Holidays/Special Days
JUN
23

Rahmat

Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUN
23

Pentecost

Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUN
27

Canadian Multiculturalism Day

Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUN
27

Last Day of Classes

Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUN
29

Gahambar Maidyoshem

Saturday, June 29, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUL
1

Canada Day

Monday, July 1, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUL
7

1st Muharram

Sunday, July 7, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUL
10

Martyrdom of The Báb

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUL
11

Imamat w

Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUL
12

Katimát

Friday, July 12, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUL
16

Ashura

Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUL
21

Guru Purnima

Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUL
21

Wassana / Dhamma Day

Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUL
24

Pioneer Day

Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUL
30

Oh-Harai-Taisai

Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUL
31

Kamál

Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 8:00 am
AUG
1

Lugnasad

Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 8:00 am
AUG
1

Emancipation Day

Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 8:00 am
AUG
2

Ilinden

Friday, August 2, 2024 - 8:00 am
AUG
5

Civic Holiday

Monday, August 5, 2024 - 8:00 am
AUG
8

Fravardeghan

Thursday, August 8, 2024 - 8:00 am
AUG
13

Tish'a B'Av

Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - 8:00 am
AUG
15

Assumption

Thursday, August 15, 2024 - 8:00 am
AUG
18

Now Ruz (Shenshai)

Sunday, August 18, 2024 - 8:00 am
AUG
19

Asmá

Monday, August 19, 2024 - 8:00 am

Contact Us