Calendar

Search Criteria

Event List

(71 Results Found )
October 23, 2021  to  October 23, 2022
TVPIC and Parent Information Nights
Events
PA Days/Holidays/Special Days
OCT
27

Child Abuse Prevention Day

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
1

Treaties Recognition Week

Monday, November 1, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
4

Diwali

Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
6

Birth of the Báb

Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
7

Birth of Bahá’u’lláh

Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
11

Remembrance Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
12

Elementary & Secondary PA Day

Friday, November 12, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
13

World Kindness Day

Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
15

Shine the Light on Women's Abuse

Monday, November 15, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
15

Bullying Awareness and Recognition Week

Monday, November 15, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
19

Guru Nanak’s Birthday (Bikarami)

Friday, November 19, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
20

Transgender Day of Remembrance

Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
25

Day of the Covenant

Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
NOV
27

Ascension of ‘Abdu’l-Bahái

Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
3

International Day of Persons with Disabilities

Friday, December 3, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
10

International Human Rights Day

Friday, December 10, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
20

Winter Holidays Begin

Monday, December 20, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
25

Christmas

Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
26

Death of Prophet Zarathustra

Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
14

Elementary PA Day

Friday, January 14, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
16

World Religion Day

Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
17

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 17, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
27

Family Literacy Day

Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
27

Holocaust Remembrance Day

Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.

Contact Us