Calendar

Search Criteria

Event List

(11 Results Found )
March 5, 2021  to  March 5, 2022
TVPIC and Parent Information Nights
Events
PA Days/Holidays/Special Days
MAR
5

Elementary & Secondary PA Day

Friday, March 5, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
APR
2

Good Friday

Friday, April 2, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
APR
5

Easter Monday

Monday, April 5, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
APR
12

Spring Break

Monday, April 12, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
APR
23

Secondary PA Day

Friday, April 23, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
MAY
24

Victoria Day

Monday, May 24, 2021 - 5:00 p.m.
JUN
11

Elementary PA Day

Friday, June 11, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
JUN
24

Secondary - Cohort A Last Day of Classes

Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
JUN
25

Secondary - Cohort B Last Day of Classes

Friday, June 25, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
JUN
28

Elementary Classes End

Monday, June 28, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
JUN
29

Elementary & Secondary PA Day

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 5:00 p.m.

Contact Us