Calendar

Search Criteria

Event List

(38 Results Found )
June 21, 2018  to  June 21, 2019
Events Calendar
JUN
21

Secondary Exam Days

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
JUN
22

Secondary Exam Days

Friday, June 22, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
JUN
25

Secondary Exam Days

Monday, June 25, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
JUN
26

Secondary Exam Days

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
JUN
27

Secondary Exam Days

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
JUN
28

Last Day of Classes (Elementary)

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
JUN
28

Secondary PA Day

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
JUN
29

Elementary and Secondary PA Day

Friday, June 29, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
SEP
3

Labour Day

Monday, September 3, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
SEP
4

Classes Begin

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
SEP
28

Elementary and Secondary PA Day

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
OCT
8

Thanksgiving

Monday, October 8, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
OCT
26

Elementary and Secondary PA Day

Friday, October 26, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
NOV
16

Elementary and Secondary PA Day

Friday, November 16, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
DEC
24

Winter Break

Monday, December 24, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
DEC
25

Winter Break

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
DEC
26

Winter Break

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
DEC
27

Winter Break

Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
DEC
28

Winter Break

Friday, December 28, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
DEC
31

Winter Break

Monday, December 31, 2018 - 12:00 a.m.
JAN
1

Winter Break

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.
JAN
2

Winter Break

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.
JAN
3

Winter Break

Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.
JAN
4

Winter Break

Friday, January 4, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.
JAN
18

Elementary PA Day

Friday, January 18, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.

Contact Us