Calendar

Search Criteria

Event List

(12 Results Found )
April 23, 2019  to  April 23, 2020
TVPIC and Parent Information Nights
Events
PA Days/Holidays/Special Days
APR
25

Variety Is

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Location: Budweiser Gardens
More than 1,300 talented students in 23 different ensembles from across the Thames Valley district will come together to perform an innovative concert at Budweiser Gardens on Thursday, April 25th. “This is not your typical school music night! Be prepared to be entertained, enlightened, emotionally moved and awestruck at ...
MAY
6

Education Week

Monday, May 6, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
MAY
7

Education Week

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
MAY
8

Education Week

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
MAY
9

Education Week

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
MAY
10

Education Week

Friday, May 10, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.
MAY
20

Victoria Day

Monday, May 20, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.
JUN
7

Elementary PA Day

Friday, June 7, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.
JUN
19

Secondary Last Day of Classes

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.
JUN
27

Elementary Last Day of Classes

Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.
JUN
27

Secondary PA Day

Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.
JUN
28

Elementary and Secondary PA Day

Friday, June 28, 2019 - 12:00 a.m.

Contact Us