Calendar

Search Criteria

Event List

(57 Results Found )
December 3, 2021  to  December 3, 2022
TVPIC and Parent Information Nights
Events
PA Days/Holidays/Special Days
DEC
3

International Day of Persons with Disabilities

Friday, December 3, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
10

International Human Rights Day

Friday, December 10, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
20

Winter Holidays Begin

Monday, December 20, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
25

Christmas

Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
26

Death of Prophet Zarathustra

Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
14

Elementary PA Day

Friday, January 14, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
16

World Religion Day

Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
17

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 17, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
27

Holocaust Remembrance Day

Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
27

Family Literacy Day

Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
FEB
1

School Crossing Guard Appreciation Day

Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
FEB
1

Black History Month

Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
FEB
4

Secondary PA Day

Friday, February 4, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
FEB
11

International Day of Women and Girls in Science

Friday, February 11, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
FEB
14

Valentine's Day

Monday, February 14, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
FEB
17

Random Act of Kindness Day

Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
FEB
21

Family Day

Monday, February 21, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
FEB
23

Pink Shirt Day

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
MAR
1

National Social Worker Month

Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
MAR
3

World Wildlife Day

Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
MAR
4

Elementary & Secondary PA Day

Friday, March 4, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
MAR
8

International Women's Day

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
MAR
14

Spring Break Begins

Monday, March 14, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
MAR
21

World Down Syndrome Day

Monday, March 21, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.

Contact Us