Calendar

Search Criteria

Event List

(24 Results Found )
December 7, 2022  to  March 7, 2023
TVPIC and Parent Information Nights
Events
PA Days/Holidays/Special Days
DEC
10

International Human Rights Day

Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
18

Hanukkah

Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
25

Christmas

Sunday, December 25, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
26

Death of Prophet Zarathustra

Monday, December 26, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
DEC
26

Winter Break Begins

Monday, December 26, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
1

New Year's Day

Sunday, January 1, 2023 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
6

Winter Break Ends

Friday, January 6, 2023 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
9

Classes Resume

Monday, January 9, 2023 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
15

World Religion Day

Sunday, January 15, 2023 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
16

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 16, 2023 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
20

Elementary PA Day

Friday, January 20, 2023 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
22

Lunar New Year

Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
27

Family Literacy Day

Friday, January 27, 2023 - 8:00 a.m.
JAN
27

Holocaust Remembrance Day

Friday, January 27, 2023 - 8:00 a.m.
FEB
1

Black History Month

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 8:00 a.m.
FEB
2

Groundhog Day

Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 8:00 a.m.
FEB
3

Secondary PA Day

Friday, February 3, 2023 - 8:00 a.m.
FEB
6

Semester 2 Starts (Secondary)

Monday, February 6, 2023 - 8:00 a.m.
FEB
11

International Day of Women and Girls in Science

Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 8:00 a.m.
FEB
14

Valentine's Day

Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 8:00 a.m.
FEB
17

Random Act of Kindness Day

Friday, February 17, 2023 - 8:00 a.m.
FEB
20

Family Day

Monday, February 20, 2023 - 8:00 a.m.
MAR
1

National Social Work Month

Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 8:00 a.m.
MAR
3

World Wildlife Day

Friday, March 3, 2023 - 8:00 a.m.

Contact Us